North Dakota Association of Telecommunications Cooperatives

Pol. Affil. Member Contact Info District
I:D Amerman, Bill
P.O. Box 43
Forman, ND 58032-0043
H: 701-724-3833
C: 701-680-1837
E: bamerman@nd.gov
26
I:R Anderson, Dick
1187 77th Street NE
Willow City, ND 58384-9109
C: 701-228-4782
E: dickanderson@nd.gov
6
I:R Beadle, Thomas
4722 Townsite Place South
Fargo, ND 58104-3955
C: 701-235-2348
F: 701-356-5001
E: tbeadle@nd.gov
27
N:R Becker, Rick
6140 Ponderosa Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503-9156
O: 701-530-3333
C: 701-527-6902
F: 701-530-3009
E: rcbecker@nd.gov
7
I:R Bellew, Larry
812 Bel Air Place
Minot, ND 58703-1751
H: 701-852-5786
E: lbellew@nd.gov
38
I:R Belter, Wesley R.
4426 58th Street South
Fargo, ND 58104-6091
H: 701-532-0311
O: 701-532-0311
E: wbelter@nd.gov
22
I:D Boe, Tracy
5125 89th Street
Mylo, ND 58353-9438
H: 701-656-3427
C: 701-477-4005
E: tboe@nd.gov
9
I:R Boehning, Randy
1781 39th Street SW #201
Fargo, ND 58103-7178
C: 701-799-0108
E: rboehning@nd.gov
27
N:D Boschee, Joshua A.
824 11th Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-3517
H: 701-367-3513
C: 701-367-3513
E: jboschee@nd.gov
44
I:R Brabandt, Roger
1317 Third Street SW
Minot, ND 58701-5802
C: 701-720-3003
E: rbrabandt@nd.gov
5
I:R Brandenburg, Mike D.
8044 County Road 34
Edgeley, ND 58433-9761
H: 701-493-2915
O: 701-493-2915
C: 701-709-0237
E: mbrandenburg@nd.gov
28
I:R Carlson, Al
2548 Rose Creek Parkway South
Fargo, ND 58104-6699
H: 701-232-5832
C: 701-371-1440
F: 701-232-5832
E: acarlson@nd.gov
41
I:R Damschen, Chuck
9461 80th Street NE
Hampden, ND 58338-9351
H: 701-868-3281
O: 701-868-3281
C: 701-370-1758
F: 701-868-3281
E: cdamschen@nd.gov
10
I:D Delmore, Lois
714 South 22nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4138
H: 701-772-8428
E: ldelmore@nd.gov
43
I:R Delzer, Jeff
2919 Fifth Street NW
Underwood, ND 58576-9603
H: 701-442-5435
E: jdelzer@nd.gov
8
I:R Devlin, Bill
P.O. Box 505
Finley, ND 58230-0505
H: 701-524-2303
E: bdevlin@nd.gov
23
N:R Dockter, Jason
4443 Turnbow Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503-5814
H: 701-258-4378
O: 701-258-9848
C: 701-214-0486
E: jddockter@nd.gov
7
I:R Dosch, Mark A.
509 Cottonwood Loop
Bismarck, ND 58504-7411
H: 701-223-0569
O: 701-222-2900
C: 701-426-8258
F: 701-222-2901
E: mdosch@nd.gov
32
I:R Drovdal, David
2802 131st Avenue NW
Arnegard, ND 58835-9127
H: 701-586-3761
C: 701-770-4225
E: ddrovdal@nd.gov
39
N:R Fehr, Alan
10641 Highway 10
Dickinson, ND 58601-9567
O: 701-225-1050
C: 701-590-0136
E: afehr@nd.gov
36
I:R Frantsvog, Robert
14 Ruyak Point
Minot, ND 58703-1232
H: 701-839-5307
C: 701-263-4663
E: rfrantsvog@nd.gov
40
I:R Froseth, Glen
P.O. Box 894
Kenmare, ND 58746-0894
H: 701-385-4811
O: 701-385-4275
C: 701-217-0000
F: 701-385-4395
E: gfroseth@nd.gov
4
I:D Glassheim, Eliot
619 North Third Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203-3203
H: 701-772-8840
C: 701-330-2685
E: eglassheim@nd.gov
18
I:R Grande, Bette
3204 39th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104-7075
H: 701-293-1729
E: bgrande@nd.gov
41
I:D Gruchalla, Ed
3256 Evergreen Circle
Fargo, ND 58102-1213
H: 701-293-1839
O: 701-866-2305
C: 701-866-2305
E: egruchalla@nd.gov
45
I:D Guggisberg, Ron
1621 17th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-4027
C: 701-367-2478
E: rguggisberg@nd.gov
11
N:D Haak, Jessica
P.O. Box 322
Jamestown, ND 58402-0322
O: 701-952-1110
C: 701-320-5044
E: jehaak@nd.gov
12
N:D Hanson, Ben W.
921 31st Avenue West
West Fargo, ND 58078-8265
C: 701-446-8634
E: bwhanson@nd.gov
16
I:R Hatlestad, Patrick
P.O. Box 1342
Williston, ND 58802-1342
C: 701-770-8899
E: phatlestad@nd.gov
1
I:R Hawken, Kathy
4442 Carrie Rose Lane South
Fargo, ND 58104-6818
H: 701-293-5483
C: 701-799-5813
E: khawken@nd.gov
46
I:R Headland, Craig
4950 92nd Avenue SE
Montpelier, ND 58472-9630
H: 701-489-3184
C: 701-269-2230
E: cheadland@nd.gov
29
I:R Heilman, Joe
2702 9 1/2 Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-1370
H: 701-850-3800
E: jaheilman@nd.gov
45
I:R Heller, Brenda
1661 60th Avenue SW
Beulah, ND 58523-9170
H: 701-873-7791
C: 701-880-0344
F: 701-873-7791
E: bheller@nd.gov
33
I:R Hofstad, Curt
1614 Third Street SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-3450
H: 701-662-1151
C: 701-740-7437
E: chofstad@nd.gov
15
I:D Hogan, Kathy
710 South University Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2632
H: 701-235-1916
E: khogan@nd.gov
21
I:D Holman, Rick
622 153rd Avenue NE
Mayville, ND 58257-9000
H: 701-788-2081
C: 701-238-1124
E: rholman@nd.gov
20
I:D Hunskor, Bob
P.O. Box 1
Newburg, ND 58762-0001
H: 701-272-6283
C: 701-263-5766
E: bhunskor@nd.gov
6
I:R Johnson, Dennis
7871 45th Street NE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-9089
H: 701-662-4998
C: 701-739-9328
E: djohnson@nd.gov
15
I:R Johnson, Nancy
1308-A Empire Road
Dickinson, ND 58601-3615
H: 701-483-0359
E: njohnson@nd.gov
37
I:R Karls, Karen
2112 Senate Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501-1978
H: 701-258-6836
E: kkarls@nd.gov
35
I:R Kasper, Jim
1128 Westrac Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2342
H: 701-799-9000
O: 701-232-6250
C: 701-799-9000
F: 701-232-0796
E: jkasper@nd.gov
46
I:R Keiser, George J.
422 Toronto Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-0276
H: 701-258-0333
O: 701-255-3900
C: 701-202-3900
E: gkeiser@nd.gov
47
I:D Kelsh, Jerry
P.O. Box 27
Fullerton, ND 58441-0027
H: 701-375-7521
C: 701-320-1507
E: jkelsh@nd.gov
26
I:D Kelsh, Scot
1502 Sixth Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-4212
H: 701-297-6623
C: 619-309-7138
E: skelsh@nd.gov
11
I:R Kempenich, Keith
9005 151st Avenue SW
Bowman, ND 58623-8857
H: 701-523-3858
O: 701-523-3858
C: 701-523-2273
F: 701-523-3858
E: kkempenich@nd.gov
39
N:R Kiefert, Dwight
3721 115th Avenue SE
Valley City, ND 58072-9312
H: 701-845-0760
F: 701-845-0760
E: dhkiefert@nd.gov
24
I:R Klein, Matthew M.
1815 Seventh Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-1314
H: 701-838-6309
E: mklein@nd.gov
40
I:R Klemin, Lawrence R.
1709 Montego Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-0856
H: 701-222-2577
E: lklemin@nd.gov
47
N:R Koppelman, Ben
205 36 1/2 Avenue Place East
West Fargo, ND 58078-7931
H: 701-491-0665
E: bkoppelman@nd.gov
16
I:R Koppelman, Kim
513 First Avenue NW
West Fargo, ND 58078-1101
H: 701-282-9267
O: 701-492-7317
F: 701-282-9267
E: kkoppelman@nd.gov
13
I:R Kreidt, Gary
3892 County Road 86
New Salem, ND 58563-9406
H: 701-843-7074
C: 701-226-2169
E: gkreidt@nd.gov
33
I:R Kretschmar, William E.
201 East Third Street
Venturia, ND 58413-4015
H: 701-684-7321
O: 701-288-3632
C: 701-595-1743
F: 701-288-9460
E: wkretschmar@nd.gov
28
I:R Kreun, Curtiss
1401 South 35th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3701
H: 701-795-8829
C: 701-741-2612
E: ckreun@nd.gov
43
N:R Laning, Vernon R.
4121 78th Avenue NE
Bismarck, ND 58503-6396
H: 701-355-0364
C: 701-226-2113
E: vrlaning@nd.gov
8
N:R Larson, Diane
2525 Larson Road
Bismarck, ND 58504-8926
E: dklarson@nd.gov
30
N:R Looysen, Alex
P.O. Box 1305
Jamestown, ND 58401-1305
H: 701-269-9482
C: 701-269-9482
E: alooysen@nd.gov
12
I:R Louser, Scott
1718 Birch Place SW
Minot, ND 58701-7097
O: 701-852-8151
C: 701-833-8489
F: 701-838-4195
E: sclouser@nd.gov
5
I:R Maragos, Andrew G.
125 Sixth Avenue NE
Minot, ND 58703-2558
H: 701-852-3862
O: 701-852-8747
C: 701-240-9412
F: 701-839-6522
E: agmaragos@nd.gov
3
I:R Martinson, Bob
2749 Pacific Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-2513
H: 701-223-0835
E: bmartinson@nd.gov
35
I:R Meier, Lisa
1713 South Third Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-7114
H: 701-255-4166
O: 701-202-7126
C: 701-202-7126
E: lmeier@nd.gov
32
I:D Mock, Corey
P.O. Box 12542
Grand Forks, ND 58208-2542
O: 701-732-0085
E: crmock@nd.gov
42
I:R Monson, David
P.O. Box 8
Osnabrock, ND 58269-0008
H: 701-496-3394
O: 701-496-3394
F: 701-496-3394
E: dmonson@nd.gov
10
N:D Mooney, Gail
680 166th Avenue NE
Cummings, ND 58223-9540
H: 701-436-5010
O: 701-436-5010
C: 701-436-5010
E: gmooney@nd.gov
20
N:D Muscha, Naomi
221 Oehlke Avenue
Enderlin, ND 58027-1132
H: 701-437-3881
C: 701-793-0326
F: 701-437-3881
E: nmuscha@nd.gov
24
I:R Nathe, Mike
1899 Bonn Boulevard
Bismarck, ND 58504-7019
H: 701-250-0645
O: 701-223-4055
C: 701-319-1500
E: mrnathe@nd.gov
30
I:R Nelson, Jon
420 Sixth Avenue SE
Rugby, ND 58368-2320
H: 701-776-6738
C: 701-771-2193
E: jonelson@nd.gov
14
I:D Nelson, Marvin E.
P.O. Box 577
Rolla, ND 58367-0577
H: 701-477-3422
C: 701-550-9731
E: menelson@nd.gov
9
I:D Onstad, Kenton
3515 66th Avenue NW
Parshall, ND 58770-9468
H: 701-862-3445
E: konstad@nd.gov
4
N:D Oversen, Kylie
P.O. Box 14382
Grand Forks, ND 58208-4382
E: koversen@nd.gov
42
I:R Owens, Mark S.
5865 Fountain Vista Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2820
H: 701-757-2028
O: 701-792-1800
C: 218-779-2320
F: 701-792-1831
E: mowens@nd.gov
17
I:R Paur, Gary
2710 28th Street NE
Gilby, ND 58235-9706
H: 701-869-2892
C: 218-791-0491
E: gpaur@nd.gov
19
I:R Pollert, Chet
151 Crossroads Estates Drive
Carrington, ND 58421-8919
H: 701-652-2494
O: 701-947-5714
C: 701-652-5887
F: 701-947-2180
E: cpollert@nd.gov
29
I:R Porter, Todd
4604 Borden Harbor Drive SE
Mandan, ND 58554-7961
H: 701-667-2922
O: 701-255-0812
E: tkporter@nd.gov
34
I:R Rohr, Karen M.
1704 Fourth Street NE
Mandan, ND 58554-3814
C: 701-202-1956
E: kmrohr@nd.gov
31
I:R Ruby, Dan
4620 46th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703-8711
H: 701-852-6132
O: 701-838-1182
E: druby@nd.gov
38
I:R Rust, David S.
P.O. Box 1198
Tioga, ND 58852-1198
H: 701-664-3508
C: 701-216-0270
E: drust@nd.gov
2
I:R Sanford, Mark
675 Vineyard Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2904
H: 701-772-4236
E: masanford@nd.gov
17
I:R Schatz, Mike
400 Ninth Street East
New England, ND 58647-7528
H: 701-579-4823
C: 701-333-8610
E: mischatz@nd.gov
36
I:R Schmidt, Jim
5165 Highway 1806
Mandan, ND 58554-8721
H: 701-663-0009
E: jeschmidt@nd.gov
31
N:R Silbernagel, Peter F.
P.O. Box 537
Casselton, ND 58012-0537
C: 701-799-0689
E: psilbernagel@nd.gov
22
I:R Skarphol, Robert J.
P.O. Box 725
Tioga, ND 58852-0725
H: 701-664-3510
C: 701-226-8169
F: 701-664-4510
E: bskarphol@nd.gov
2
I:R Steiner, Vicky
859 Senior Avenue
Dickinson, ND 58601-3755
H: 701-225-4227
O: 701-290-1339
C: 701-290-1376
E: vsteiner@nd.gov
37
I:R Streyle, Roscoe
3108 15th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701-6005
O: 701-420-5710
C: 701-351-0064
E: rstreyle@nd.gov
3
N:D Strinden, Marie
315 Kittson Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4765
H: 917-687-9245
E: mjstrinden@nd.gov
18
I:R Sukut, Gary R.
1603 Fourth Avenue East
Williston, ND 58801-4324
H: 701-572-9607
C: 701-570-3862
E: gsukut@nd.gov
1
I:R Thoreson, Blair
1246 Second Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-2723
H: 701-234-0862
O: 701-850-1994
C: 701-793-7134
E: bthoreson@nd.gov
44
N:R Toman, Nathan
203 Fourth Avenue NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3135
H: 701-516-4964
E: nptoman@nd.gov
34
I:R Trottier, Wayne
115 North Lincoln Street
Northwood, ND 58267-4010
H: 701-587-5040
C: 701-238-0763
E: wtrottier@nd.gov
19
I:R Vigesaa, Don
P.O. Box 763
Cooperstown, ND 58425-0763
H: 701-797-2448
O: 701-797-2461
E: dwvigesaa@nd.gov
23
I:R Wall, John
530 Third Street North #2
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3956
H: 701-642-2103
E: jwall@nd.gov
25
I:R Weisz, Robin
2639 First Street SE
Hurdsfield, ND 58451-9029
H: 701-962-3799
E: rweisz@nd.gov
14
I:R Wieland, Alon
1414 Sheyenne Street
West Fargo, ND 58078-0412
H: 701-282-9470
C: 701-866-6369
E: awieland@nd.gov
13
I:D Williams, Clark
112 Third Avenue North
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3925
H: 701-642-4951
C: 701-640-0887
E: cdwilliams@nd.gov
25
I:D Zaiser, Steven L.
802 Seventh Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-2706
H: 701-866-1814
C: 701-866-1814
E: szaiser@nd.gov
21