North Dakota Association of Telecommunications Cooperatives

Pol. Affil. Member Contact Info District
N:R Anderson, Jr., Howard C.
2107 Seventh Street NW
Turtle Lake, ND 58575-9667
H: 701-448-2235
C: 701-861-9749
E: hcanderson@nd.gov
8
I:R Andrist, John
P.O. Box E
Crosby, ND 58730-0660
H: 701-965-6798
O: 701-965-6088
C: 701-570-0629
F: 701-965-6089
E: jandrist@nd.gov
2
N:R Armstrong, Kelly M.
513 Elks Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601-2974
O: 701-483-8700
C: 701-290-0447
F: 701-483-8714
E: karmstrong@nd.gov
36
N:D Axness, Tyler
752 51st Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-7245
H: 701-388-1184
C: 701-388-1184
E: taxness@nd.gov
16
I:R Berry, Spencer
4226 Coventry Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104-4252
C: 701-306-0880
E: sdberry@nd.gov
27
I:R Bowman, Bill L.
408 First Street SW
Bowman, ND 58623-9753
H: 701-523-3188
C: 701-206-0510
E: bbowman@nd.gov
39
I:R Burckhard, Randall A.
1837 15th Street SW
Minot, ND 58701-6158
H: 701-838-1509
O: 701-838-9870
F: 701-858-1414
E: raburckhard@nd.gov
5
N:R Campbell, Tom
15135 County Road 11
Grafton, ND 58237-8802
C: 701-520-2727
E: tomcampbell@nd.gov
19
I:R Carlisle, Ron
P.O. Box 222
Bismarck, ND 58502-0222
C: 701-202-7100
E: rcarlisle@nd.gov
30
I:R Cook, Dwight
1408 17th Street SE
Mandan, ND 58554-4895
H: 701-663-7421
O: 701-663-9446
E: dcook@nd.gov
34
I:R Dever, Dick
1416 Eastwood Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-6226
H: 701-222-2604
O: 701-222-2604
C: 701-391-6330
F: 701-223-2768
E: ddever@nd.gov
32
I:D Dotzenrod, Jim
P.O. Box 69
Wyndmere, ND 58081-0069
H: 701-439-2427
O: 701-439-2893
C: 701-640-3926
E: jdotzenrod@nd.gov
26
I:R Erbele, Robert
6512 51st Avenue SE
Lehr, ND 58460-9149
H: 701-378-2272
E: rerbele@nd.gov
28
I:R Flakoll, Tim
1350 Second Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-2725
C: 701-367-5954
E: tflakoll@nd.gov
44
N:D Grabinger, John
1008 Eighth Avenue NE
Jamestown, ND 58401-3507
H: 701-952-1749
O: 701-252-4824
F: 701-252-3708
E: jgrabinger@nd.gov
12
I:R Grindberg, Tony
4755 Douglas Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104-4402
H: 701-232-4691
O: 701-356-2200 x224
E: tgrindberg@nd.gov
41
I:D Heckaman, Joan
322 Second Avenue North
New Rockford, ND 58356-1712
H: 701-947-2106
C: 701-302-0355
E: jheckaman@nd.gov
23
I:R Hogue, David
P.O. Box 1000
Minot, ND 58702-1000
H: 701-839-0325
O: 701-852-0381
F: 701-857-1361
E: dhogue@nd.gov
38
I:R Holmberg, Ray
621 High Plains Court
Grand Forks, ND 58201-7717
H: 701-775-9656
C: 701-739-5334
E: rholmberg@nd.gov
17
I:R Kilzer, Ralph
1982 Mesquite Loop
Bismarck, ND 58503-0198
H: 701-223-1572
E: rkilzer@nd.gov
47
I:R Klein, Jerry
P.O. Box 265
Fessenden, ND 58438-0265
H: 701-547-3517
O: 701-547-3251
F: 701-547-3251
E: jklein@nd.gov
14
I:R Krebsbach, Karen K.
P.O. Box 1767
Minot, ND 58702-1767
H: 701-838-0211
O: 701-838-0211
C: 701-720-1291
F: 701-838-0211
E: kkrebsbach@nd.gov
40
I:R Laffen, Lonnie J.
3549 15th Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3706
C: 218-779-2012
E: llaffen@nd.gov
43
I:R Larsen, Oley
11051 20th Avenue SE
Minot, ND 58701-2658
H: 701-852-9006
C: 701-509-0010
E: olarsen@nd.gov
3
I:R Lee, Gary A.
P.O. Box 3
Casselton, ND 58012-0003
H: 701-347-4809
E: galee@nd.gov
22
I:R Lee, Judy
1822 Brentwood Court
West Fargo, ND 58078-4204
H: 701-282-6512
E: jlee@nd.gov
13
I:R Luick, Larry
17945 101st Street SE
Fairmount, ND 58030-9522
H: 701-474-5959
O: 701-474-5959
E: lluick@nd.gov
25
I:R Lyson, Stanley W.
1608 Fourth Avenue West
Williston, ND 58801-4127
H: 701-572-7025
C: 701-570-7025
E: slyson@nd.gov
1
I:D Marcellais, Richard
RR 1, Box 267A
Belcourt, ND 58316-9787
H: 701-477-8985
C: 701-278-0632
E: rmarcellais@nd.gov
9
I:D Mathern, Tim
429 16th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103-4329
H: 701-235-9817
O: 701-476-7825
F: 701-280-5795
E: tmathern@nd.gov
11
I:R Miller, Joe
214 Harris Avenue North
Park River, ND 58270-4512
H: 701-284-6547
C: 701-331-1491
E: joetmiller@nd.gov
10
I:D Murphy, Philip M.
1212 Parke Avenue
Portland, ND 58274-4013
C: 701-430-9043
E: pmmurphy@nd.gov
20
I:D Nelson, Carolyn C.
1 Second Street South #5-402
Fargo, ND 58103-1959
H: 701-235-5161
E: cnelson@nd.gov
21
I:D O'Connell, David
2624 County Road 30
Lansford, ND 58750-9737
H: 701-784-5441
C: 701-720-2296
E: doconnell@nd.gov
6
I:R Oehlke, Dave
125 Woodlea Drive
Devils Lake, ND 58301-8545
H: 701-662-8587
O: 701-662-4051
C: 701-230-1598
E: doehlke@nd.gov
15
N:R Poolman, Nicole
6517 Misty Waters Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-9300
H: 701-250-6730
E: npoolman@nd.gov
7
I:D Robinson, Larry J.
3584 Sheyenne Circle
Valley City, ND 58072-9545
H: 701-845-1428
O: 701-845-7217
C: 701-845-0727
F: 701-845-7464
E: lrobinson@nd.gov
24
I:R Schaible, Donald
9115 Highway 21
Mott, ND 58646-9200
H: 701-824-3168
E: dgschaible@nd.gov
31
I:D Schneider, Mac
1806 University Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58203-3342
O: 701-757-2050
C: 701-610-6092
F: 701-757-2051
E: macschneider@nd.gov
42
N:D Sinner, George B.
1806 Rose Creek Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104-6829
C: 701-371-6236
E: georgesinner@nd.gov
46
I:R Sitte, Margaret
808 West Avenue C
Bismarck, ND 58501-2400
H: 701-255-4885
O: 701-255-4885
C: 701-226-7371
F: 701-255-4885
E: msitte@nd.gov
35
I:R Sorvaag, Ronald
3402 Birdie Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-1201
H: 701-235-9756
O: 701-271-0052
C: 701-361-2156
F: 701-271-0144
E: rsorvaag@nd.gov
45
I:D Triplett, Connie
P.O. Box 5178
Grand Forks, ND 58206-5178
H: 701-772-8009
O: 701-746-8488
E: ctriplett@nd.gov
18
N:R Unruh, Jessica K.
213 10th Street NE
Beulah, ND 58523-6323
H: 701-873-7661
C: 701-891-9708
33
I:R Wanzek, Terry M.
900 Seventh Avenue SW
Jamestown, ND 58401-4542
H: 701-251-6113
O: 701-763-6544
F: 701-763-6545
E: tmwanzek@nd.gov
29
I:R Wardner, Rich
1042 12th Avenue West
Dickinson, ND 58601-3654
H: 701-483-6918
O: 701-483-6918
C: 701-590-1178
F: 701-483-6914
E: rwardner@nd.gov
37
I:D Warner, John M.
33200 331st Avenue SW
Ryder, ND 58779-9515
H: 701-726-5663
E: jwarner@nd.gov
4