North Dakota Association of Telecommunications Cooperatives




Directors Alternates

Matt Erhardt, Jr., President
West River Telecommunications
2050 36th Avenue SW
Center, N.D. 58530
Email: matte@westriv.com


Brittany Sathren
West River Telecommunications
1503 9th Street NW
Turtle Lake, N.D. 58575
Email: brittany1@westriv.com

Ron German, 1st Vice President
Red River Communications
9465 W. Ridge Road
Hankinson, ND 58042
Email: idminc@rrt.net


Gary Boutiette
Red River Communications
P.O. Box 50
Kent, MN 56553
Email: garylee@rrt.net

Lorena Lambrecht, 2nd Vice President
Northwest Communications
PO Box 281
Tioga, ND 58852
Email: llncc@nccray.com

Nate Jepsen
Northwest Communications
9264 78th Ave NW
Bowbells, ND 58721
Email: njepsen@nccray.com

Jan Stebbins, Secretary/Treasurer
Consolidated Telcom
518 3rd Avenue NE
Bowman, N.D. 58623
Email: janstebs@ndsupernet.com


Paula Anderson
Consolidated Telcom
502 19th Avenue NE
Regent, N.D. 58650
Email: larrypaula@hughes.net


Doug Kalianoff
BEK Communications
P.O. Box 286
Steele, N.D. 58482
Email: douglas.kalianoff@bektel.coop



Shane Morris
BEK Communications
42033 93rd Street NE
Regan, N.D. 58477
Email: shane.morris@bektel.coop  

Luke Kutz
Dakota Central Telecommunications
5771 Hwy. 200
Sykeston, N.D. 58486
Email: lukekutz@daktel.net  



Craig Headland
Dakota Central Telecommunications
4950 92nd Avenue SE
Montpelier, N.D. 58472
Email: hhgnc@daktel.com


Ralph Neu
Dickey Rural Telephone
9520 60th Avenue SE
Ashley, N.D. 58413
Email: rdsjneu@drtel.net


Brunno Kinzler
Dickey Rural Telephone
8813 86 Street SE
Ellendale, N.D. 58436
Email: bkinzler@drtel.net

Jim Salvevold
Nemont Telephone
P.O. Box 417
Culbertson, MT 59218
Email: salvevoldj@nemont.net

Julie French
Nemont Telephone
P.O. Box 356
Scobey, MT 59263
Email: frenchj@nemont.net

Ron Steinke
Polar Communications
905 Grace Avenue
Cavalier, N.D. 58220
Email: ddunning@polartel.com 


Joe Torgerson
Polar Communications
10870 77th Street NE
Fairdale, N.D. 58229
Email: ddunning@polartel.com

Jennifer Sorenson
Reservation Telephone
12652 22nd Street NW
Watford City, N.D. 58854
Email: jennifers@restel.com

Jeanette Hoff
Reservation Telephone
7288 39th Street NW
Parshall, N.D. 58770
Email: jeanetteh@restel.com 


Stanley Vangsness
SRT Communications
15301 296th Street NW
Berthold, N.D. 58718
Email: boardsv@srt.com 


Gerald Henry
SRT Communications
1068 95th Street NW
Westhope, N.D. 58793
Email: boardgh@srt.com

Lorne Field
United Telephone
323 15th Ave #3
Langdon, N.D. 58249
Email: lfield@utma.com



Norman Schommer
United Telephone
P.O. Box 124
Munich, N.D. 58352
Email: schommer@utma.com